School Nutrition Association of NH


Feeding Bodies. Fueling Minds.

Contact us

President - Amy Cassidy

amy.cassidy@sau41.org

President-Elect - Morgan Trahan 

morgan.trahan@sau24.org

Vice President - Rhonda Peckham

rpeckham@windhamsd.org

Immediate Past President - Donna Reynolds

dreynolds@sau8.org

Secretary/Treasurer - Pamela Ashley 

pashley@sau52.org

Membership Chair - Christine Gabriel 

gabrielc@bedfordnhk12.net

Media Chair - Emily Murphy 

murphye@bedfordnhk12.net

PPL - David Dziki 

David.Dziki@merrimack.k12.nh.us

Professional Chair - available 

Industry Chair - Doris Demers

ddemers@orcsd.org

Conference Chair/Registrant - available 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software